

Jo Gill **Chair Of Governors**



Clair Davies Vice -Chair Of Governors



James Millar Chair – FSRHS Cttee



Karen Little Clerk to Governors



Carolina Goodship Chair – SPSCI Ctte



Rev Richard Snow Ex Officio



Gill Gladwinfield Co opted



Claire Venys- Moran Parent



Vacancy Foundation



Andrew Lauretani Parent



John Young LA



Lisa Lodge Foundation



Andrea Day Staff



Katie Jamieson **Associate**



Duncan Bromley Associate



Brian Jones Headteacher



Graham Gladwinfield Foundation

FSRHS – Finance Staffing Resources Health and Safety

SPSCI – Standards Performance Curriculum Safeguarding and inclusion

School Board of Governors